Events @ GFCT
Wednesday 26 Jan 2022
18:30-20:30
CV8 2AJ (CV8 2AJ)
Kenilworth Rugby Football Club in conjunction with Kenilworth Lions
Kenilworth Rugby Football Club
Glasshouse Lane,
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 2AJ

5 spaces (135/140)




Saturday 29 Jan 2022
10:00-16:00
WA13 9AN (WA13 9AN)
£20.00
PROSTATE AWARENESS TESTING EVENT
LYMM GOLF CLUB

LYMM GOLF CLUB
Whitbarrow Road
Lymm
Cheshire
WA13 9AN

15 spaces (105/120)




Wednesday 09 Feb 2022
18:30-21:00
Holsworthy Golf Club (EX22 6LP)
£20.00
HOLSWORTHY PROSTATE HEALTH AWARENESS TESTING
HOLSWORTHY GOLF CLUB
Killatree,
Holsworthy
Devon
EX22 6LP

22 spaces (248/270)




Saturday 12 Feb 2022
10:00-13:00
RG14 1JN (RG14 1JN)
PROSTATE SCREENING AWARENESS TESTING FOR BERKSHIRE FREEMASONS
NEWBURY MASONIC HALL
Clarendon Gardens
London Road
Newbury
RG14 1JN

PRIVATE event



Thursday 17 Feb 2022
18:00-20:30
CV34 5LE (CV34 5LE)
GFCT
PROSTATE AWARENESS TESTING EVENT

The Nelson Club
Charles Street
Warwick
Warwickshire
CV34 5LE

128 spaces (22/150)




Saturday 26 Feb 2022
10:00-13:00
HR4 7RW (HR4 7RW)
Prostate Health Awareness Testing Event
BURGHILL VALLEY GOLF CLUB
Tillington Road
Hereford
HR4 7RW

23 spaces (97/120)




Saturday 05 Mar 2022
10:30-13:30
HR2 6BL (HR2 6BL)
PROSTATE HEALTH AWARENESS TESTING
HEREFORD WELSH SOCIAL CLUB

HEREFORD WELSH SOCIAL CLUB
1 Hinton Road
Hereford
HR2 6BL

194 spaces (10/204)




Saturday 12 Mar 2022
10:00-13:00
RG41 5EA (RG41 5EA)
PROSTATE AWARENESS TESTING FOR BERKSHIRE FREEMASONS
BERKSHIRE MASONIC CENTRE
Mole Road
Sindlesham
RG41 5EA

PRIVATE event



Thursday 17 Mar 2022
18:00-20:30
CV34 5LE (CV34 5LE)
GFCT
PROSTATE AWARENESS TESTING EVENT

The Nelson Club
Charles Street
Warwick
Warwickshire
CV34 5LE

148 spaces (2/150)




Thursday 24 Mar 2022
18:30-21:30
PL2 3DQ (PL2 3DQ)
PSA TESTING EVENT
THE CHESTNUT APPEAL FOR MEN'S HEALTH
THE GREEN TAVERNERS SUITE

PLYMOUTH ARGYLE FOOTBALL CLUB
Home Park
Plymouth
Devon
PL2 3DQ

PRIVATE event



Saturday 26 Mar 2022
09:30-13:00
B90 3AL (B90 3AL)
SHIRLEY LIONS PROSTATE HEALTH AWARENESS TESTING EVENT
SHIRLEY METHODIST CHURCH
Stratford Road
Shirley
Solihull
B90 3AL

PRIVATE event



Friday 01 Apr 2022
18:00-21:00
TF10 7LD (TF10 7LD)
GNOSALL AND NEWPORT LIONS CLUB PROSTATE AWARENESS EVENT
COSY HALL
6 Water Lane
Newport
Shropshire
TF10 7LD

596 spaces (4/600)




Saturday 09 Apr 2022
10:00-13:00
OX12 8AN (OX12 8AN)
PROSTATE SCREENING AWARENESS TESTING FOR BERKSHIRE FREEMASONS
WANTAGE MASONIC HALL
ALFRED STREET
WANTAGE
OX12 8AN

PRIVATE event



Saturday 07 May 2022
10:00-13:00
LU2 7HR (LU2 7HR)
Prostate Awareness Testing
Bedfordshire Freemasons

The Pavilion
Bowling Green Lane
Luton
LU2 7HR

82 spaces (2/84)




Saturday 14 May 2022
08:00-15:00
YO10 5DD (YO10 5DD)
PROSTATE HEALTH AWARENESS TESTING
YORK UNIVERSITY
Central Hall
Heslington
YO10 5DD

PRIVATE event



Saturday 03 Dec 2022
10:30-13:30
HR2 6BL (HR2 6BL)
PROSTATE HEALTH AWARENESS TESTING
HEREFORD WELSH SOCIAL CLUB

HEREFORD WELSH SOCIAL CLUB
1 Hinton Road
Hereford
HR2 6BL

204 spaces (0/204)




Saturday 31 Dec 2022
18:00-20:00
The Test Hall (CV34 4HU)
The Testing Site
The Testing Event
The Test Hall
Test
Warwickshire
CV34 4HU

PRIVATE event